To understanding
ABUIABACGAAg4OyOxQUooPCNjgUwrQU4swU

The company's main products are hydraulic hole device, fast hydraulic clamp, electric / manual hydraulic pipe bending machine, the series of hydraulic cylinders, mechanical wire crimping pliers, cold pliers and other manual power tools. To meet the needs of the majority of users, we will continue to "quality first, users first, quality and cheap, the implementation of Three Guarantees" for the purpose, determined to establish a better corporate image.

Staff style
ABUIABACGAAg4PGexQUon8Ta6QUw1Qs43gc
Applications
ABUIABACGAAglL2fxQUo3qblqgQw2AQ4kAM
EXQUISITE
HARDWARE

Light, easy to carry, and reasonable design.
Imported seals, so that the cylinder is not easy to wear continuous work. Dust seals can reduce pollution and prolong cylinder life. High-strength reset spring, 250 tons or more (including 250 tons) cylinder load reset. All models are equipped with a R2 3/8 male connector and dust cap. Standard flat saddle, can be customized tilt saddle.
SCIENTIFIC
DESIGN

Applicable to transmission and distribution room inside and outside the project, a variety of connection tools, overhead underground cable professional use. 10kv-500kv high voltage cable bushing, clip, bare terminal, hexagonal crimping, precision is not easy to fall off, good conductivity. Will continue to develop titanium alloy T64 material, to reduce the weight of the construction work easily.

了解世工
ABUIABACGAAg4OyOxQUooPCNjgUwrQU4swU

本公司拥有优良的手动电动工具生产流水线和一批具有较高素质的技术人员,近年我们不断广泛征求用户意见,有效地进行技术革新。生产的各类手动电力工具在同行业中处于中上水平。主要产品有液压开孔器、快速液压钳、电动/手动液压弯管机、各系列液压油缸、机械导线压接钳、冷压钳等各种手动电动工具。为满足广大用户的需要,我们将继续以“质量优先、用户至上、质优价廉、实行三包”为宗旨,立志树立精益求精的企业形象。

员工风采
ABUIABACGAAg4PGexQUon8Ta6QUw1Qs43gc
应用案例
ABUIABACGAAglL2fxQUo3qblqgQw2AQ4kAM
EXQUISITE
HARDWARE
液压千斤顶
轻便,容易携带,设计合理。表面耐腐蚀处理,光泽亮丽不易生锈。高强度合金钢,经顶级热处理,并以进口数控车床钻床,磨床加工而成。
进口密封件,使油缸连续工作不易磨损。防尘密封圈可减少污染,延长油缸使用寿命。高强度复位弹簧,250吨以上(含250吨)油缸加载复位。各型号均配一个R2 3/8公接头与防尘帽。标配平面式鞍座,可定制倾斜式鞍座。
SCIENTIFIC
DESIGN
科学精心设计
适用于输配电屋内外工程,各种接续工具,架空地下电缆线专业使用。10kv-500kv高压电缆套管、线夹、裸端子、六角型压著,精密不易脱落,导电良好。将陆续开发出钛合金T64材料,减轻重量作业施工轻松。